Wir machen Urlaubsträume wahr !
Wir beraten Sie gerne !  
   

Tel.: 08161 - 3007            

 
freising@hts-reisebuero.de  
 

 

 

 

Unser Team:

 

   
 Frau Rauchalles
Susanne Rauchalles                            rauchalles@hts-reisebuero.de
Büroleitung
 
Elisabeth Glasl                                              glasl@hts-reisebuero.de
 Frau Uhlemann
Sandra Uhlemann                                 uhlemann@hts-reisebuero.de
 Frau Süß  
Heidi Süß                                                      suess@hts-reisebuero.de
Frau Pohner
Silvia Pohner                                             pohner@hts-reisebuero.de

Nicole Tafelmeier                                  tafelmeier@hts-reisebuero.de

  Frau Lamitschka
Angelika Lamitschka                         lamitschka@hts-reisebuero.de
Inhaberin
HTS Reisebüro
Freising
                HTS Reisebüro Freising